Topics

Deals

Cricket world cup score on mobile

Match highlihts, results and schedule of upcoming matches

India won T20 series with Srilanka in Feb 2016. India won 2 matches and Srilanka won 1.

Schedule of Series

Date Cricket Match Teams and Time in PST, GMT and IST


Mar 08, Tue - Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe, 1st Match, Group B , Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. 1:30 AM PST, 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 08, Afghanistan vs Scotland, 2nd Match, Group B, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 6:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 09, Wed Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 3rd Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 1:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 09 Ireland vs Oman, 4th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 6:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 10, ThuScotland vs Zimbabwe, 5th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 1:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 10, ThuAfghanistan vs Hong Kong, 6th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 6:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 11, Fri Oman vs Netherlands, 7th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 1:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 11, Bangladesh vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 6:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 12, Sat Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 9th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 1:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 12 Hong Kong vs Scotland, 10th Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 6:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST
Mar 13, Sun Ireland vs Netherlands, 11th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 1:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 13, Sun Bangladesh vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 15, Tue India vs New Zealand, 13th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 16, Wed Pakistan vs TBC, 14th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 16, England vs West Indies, 15th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 17, Thu Sri Lanka vs TBC, 16th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 18, Fri Australia vs New Zealand, 17th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 18, England vs South Africa, 18th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 19, Sat India vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 20, Sun South Africa vs TBC, 20th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
Mar 20 Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 21st Match, Super 10 Group 1 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 21, Mon Australia vs TBC, 22nd Match, Super 10 Group 2 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 22, Tue New Zealand vs Pakistan, 23rd Match, Super 10 Group 2 Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 23, Wed England vs TBC, 24th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
India vs TBC, 25th Match, Super 10 Group 2 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 25, Fri Australia vs Pakistan, 26th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 2:30 AM 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
South Africa vs West Indies, 27th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 7:00 AM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 26, Sat New Zealand vs TBC, 28th Match, Super 10 Group 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
England vs Sri Lanka, 29th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 27, Sun West Indies vs TBC, 30th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 2:30 AM PST 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST
India vs Australia, 31st Match, Super 10 Group 2 Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 28, Mon South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Super 10 Group 1 Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 7:00 AM PST 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Mar 30, Wed TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 6:30 AM 01:30 PST PM GMT / 07:00 PM IST

Mar 31, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 6:30 AM PST 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM IST

Apr 03, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final Eden Gardens, Kolkata 6:30 AM PST 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM IST

Facebook Page

Comments




Like us on facebook


Facebook comments

Articles in

2011-cricket-world-cup-matche    2011-cricket-world-cup-matches    best-bowling    cricket-world-cup-winners    google0323d684516009d0    high-scores    highest-totals    india-team    live-score    lowest-totals   

Topic

  • Home
  • score
  • Home
  • score
  • Ads and Deals

    Ads